Facebook

I just wanted to write a quick post about connecting on Facebook. Ever since joining Facebook almost a year ago, I have received quite a few friend requests from fans and fellow composers. Please do not be offended if I did not accept to connect on Facebook. Currently I am only using Facebook as a social site to connect with friends and family, to stay in touch with those especially living thousands of miles away.
If you’d like to be connect with me MORE…which i don’t see why you’d want to waste your time knowing what I am doing :-), but you may follow me on twitter if you so choose. Through the day, I sporadically spew out some boring updates of what I am doing at any given moment.

~ by Admin on December 3, 2008.

One Response to “Facebook”

  1. Facebook? What’s a Facebook?

    I’m going to copy and paste your blog into an email to send out to FB people I’m deleting. Just kidding. Or am I?

Leave a Reply

 
