UT3 Music Tracks

Below are the 3 tracks I wrote for the ‘in-game’ music for UT3, that were not included with the release. As a result of many emails asking when I will post them, I figured I would finally throw them up for your listening pleasure…I apologize it has taken so long to share these clips. HOPE YOU ENJOY!!!!

*07-10-08 I also just added a few more demo tracks created for UT3 for E3 demonstrations and the original PS3 cinematic demo of the UE3 engine.

*the little arrow to the right of each track enables you to download them, but for some reason it only opens them up in a new window. I couldn’t get it to bring up a ‘Save As..”

~ by Admin on July 9, 2008.

8 Responses to “UT3 Music Tracks”

  1. I’m love with your style.

    All the songs since UT2003 are really amazing and with a special “war feeling” (something I call attitude on songs, something that give it feeling and live).

    Just wondered if we gonna hear “orchestral+industrial+rock” themed songs like “DM1” “KR-Infiltrate” or “KR-SniperTime”, or it will be more specially “ambient” (more GOW style).

    Anyways, just wanted yo say, you make an amazing and stunning work.
    Really inspiring!

    Nowadays movies and games needs more musicians with style and attitude like you.

  2. thank you David, that’s very kind.
    i appreciate your comments.

  3. Hi Kevin i want to ask You about what stuff do you use for creating music ( PC software and Vsti plugins ? )and how yours home studio looks like ? πŸ™‚

  4. Good work, some seriously great work here!
    The Strident was cool as πŸ™‚

    Keep it up man, love this stuff πŸ˜€

  5. Excellent you could get this material out. Is there any Huxley soundtrack coming out? I only think there is a promotional copy available.

  6. Thanks everyone for the great compliments and kind words.

    Nomad:
    I use a myriad of samples and vst, to create my synth tracks and orchestral mock ups. I use DP on a Mac, with 4 farmed PCs with GIGA & Forte.

    Luke:
    I am hoping that Webzen will want to release, at least, a limited CD release for the score of Huxley.

    If there is news of a cd release I will post the info on my site and most likely on this blog.
    Thanks ALL and stay Well!!!

  7. Man, your music for UT really rock!
    I would like to see you in credits in next UT (i hope that there will be) as a soundtrack compositor πŸ˜‰

  8. Hi Kevin i got next question sorry about this type of question but i'm wery interested Your type of music (im your the best fan probably xD ) but returning to my qestion can You share the project file of GCtrailer 06 tune (Epic_Theater) and "Coret" if this is possible… i want to see how your type of music is created by You in project file and how you use aHi Kevin i got next question sorry about this type of question but i'm wery interested Your type of music (im your the best fan probably xD ) but returning to my qestion can You share the project file of GCtrailer 06 tune (Epic_Theater) and "Coret" if this is possible… i want to see how your type of music is created by You in project file and how you use any Vsti and other effects & samples πŸ™‚ BE BLESED Kevin ! Stay the best music Composer Ever!ny Vsti and other effects & samples πŸ™‚ BE BLESED Kevin ! Stay the best music Composer Ever!

Leave a Reply

 
